You are here

News

Welcome to Livewire Connections News Archives.

Livewire Connections Limited has unveiled its summer offerings.

Saturday, 01 May 2010

Customer focused, Livewire Connections is pleased to announce "Spend Control" and "DNS Blocking" as part of their latest softwar

Thursday, 01 April 2010

Livewire Connections Ltd satellite service provider and systems integrator tackles recession with continued growth and expansion

Monday, 01 February 2010

We are pleased to announce that as of 2010 Livewire Connections will be operating out of our new larger premises based in Chessi

Sunday, 20 December 2009

Livewire Connections have appointed KVH Industries as the exclusive US distributor for the Service Selector.

Thursday, 01 October 2009

Mike Perham became the youngest person ever to sail round the world on Thursday 27th of August 2009 as he crossed the line betwe

Tuesday, 01 September 2009

The latest edition of the Volvo Ocean Race 08/09 has come to a close and Livewire Connections were there every leg of the race t

Saturday, 01 August 2009

Livewire Connections has recently completed the installation of two new IT and Communications management systems aboard MY Slips

Sunday, 01 March 2009

Livewire Connections Ltd is pleased to announce the release of the Access Controller version 2.00.

Monday, 01 December 2008

Inmarsat has launched BGAN X-Stream - a new service which offers broadcasters access to the world's fastest on-demand video stre

Saturday, 01 November 2008

Pages

Latest News

Bergen Surveyor
1 month 3 days ago

Livewire Connections have once more used their extensive experience and knowledge in the field of maritime satellite...

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show
1 month 6 days ago

Livewire Connections will be exhibiting at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show from 30th October through to 3rd...

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact us today: +44 (0)20 8974 0900